Berlin Economic Forum 2018

"Sustainable Business & Responsible Investments"

(International Conference, Berlin; March 6th-11th, 2018)
Held Parallel to the Berlin Tourism Fair ITB

Forum Speakers & Delegates

The conference will bring together over 200 speakers and delegates coming from the fields of politics and religion together with senior academics and celebrated artists to promote Global Collaboration, Unity and Peace through Cultural Diplomacy in our interdependent world.

Speakers for the Forum include (among others) the following ICD Advisory Board Members & Dignitaries:

Gordon Brown

The Hon. Gordon Brown

Former Prime Minister of the UK

Irina Bokova

The Hon. Irina Bokova

Former Director-General of UNESCO

The Hon. Brian Cowen

Former Prime Minister of Ireland

The Hon. Matti Vanhanen

Former Prime Minister of Finland

The Hon. Aleqa Hammond

Former Prime Minister of Greenland

President John Agyekum Kufuor

Former President of Ghana

President Rosen Plevneliev

Former President of Bulgaria

SG Béatrice Wertli

Secretary General of the CVP Switzerland Party

Chief Mir Ghazanfar Ali Khan

Governor of Gilgit-Baltistan, Pakistan

The Hon. Mmantsetsa Marope

Director, International Bureau of Education, UNESCO

Minister Nikolina Angelkova

Minister of Tourism of the Republic of Bulgaria

The Hon. Nika Gilauri

Former Prime Minister of Georgia

President Valdis Zatlers

Former President of Latvia

The Hon. Zlatko Lagumdzija

Former Prime Minister of B&H

The Hon. Hrant Bagratyan

Former Prime Minister of Armenia

Minister Ahmed bin Nasser Al Mahrizi

Minister of Tourism of the Sultanate of Oman

Minister Hamat Bah

Minister of Tourism and Culture of Gambia

The Hon. Rui Duarte Barros

Former Prime minister of Guinea – Bissau

Mr. Gaorekwe Gaorekwe

Director - Brand Botswana (National Portfolio)

Mr. Moemedi Mokgosi

Executive Director, Brand Botswana

Dr. Muhammad Abdul Mazid

Former Chairman, Chittagong Stock Exchange

Mr. Nondas Cl. Metaxas

Former CEO, Cyprus Stock Exchange

Mr. Ivan Takev

Executive Director of the Bulgarian Stock Exchange

Mr. Moremi Marwa

Chief Executive Officer, Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange, Tanzania

Hon. Staffan Nilsson

Former President of the EU Economic and Social Committee

Mr. Milan Božić, CEO

Banja Luka Stock Exchange